Friday, 31 August 2018

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Monday, 27 August 2018

Skeletal Pirate


The first of quite a few Skeletal Pirates from Moonlight miniatures.

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Shayda Diavol


Shayda Diavol, another of the Hasslefree barbarian girls.

Friday, 24 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Wizard


Lendil Blackroot the Wizard from Reaper miniatures.

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Amazon


A 'Savage Core' Amazon from Lucid Eye miniatures.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Monday, 13 August 2018

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Saturday, 11 August 2018

15mm Witch


15mm Witch riding a broomstick from Khurasan miniatures.

Thursday, 9 August 2018

15mm Empire Knights


Another base of 15mm Empire Knights for Hordes of the Things. Essex Miniatures.

Wednesday, 8 August 2018

15mm Empire Knights


15mm Knights for the Hordes of the Things Empire army. Figures by Essex miniatures.

Tuesday, 7 August 2018

15mm Cleric


15mm Cleric base for Hordes of the Things. Demonworld figures from Ral Partha Europe.

Monday, 6 August 2018

Friday, 3 August 2018

Thursday, 2 August 2018