Friday, 15 February 2019

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

15mm Near Future Troopers


More rebasing on to multi-figure DBx/HotT style bases. These are some 15mm Oceanic Republic Troopers from Khurasan Miniatures.

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

15mm Modern Adventurers / Survivors


15mm Modern Adventurers / Survivors from Rebel Minis and a Lara Croft from Khurasan Miniatures rebased for DBx/HotT style games.

Monday, 11 February 2019

15mm Barbarians


To celebrate the release of a new 15mm Barbarian giant and the promise of more 15mm Fantasy from Copplestone Castings , here's a group shot of my 15mm HotT Barbarian Warbands to date. Hopefully I'll pick up the new Giant at Hammerhead in a few weeks.

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Friday, 8 February 2019

Thursday, 7 February 2019

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Monday, 4 February 2019

Sunday, 3 February 2019