Thursday, 20 September 2018

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Culk, young rake


Culk the young rake from Reaper miniatures. Rake as in a fashionable or wealthy man of immoral or promiscuous habits.

Monday, 17 September 2018

(WIP) Elf Rogue


Early stages of an Elf Rogue from Reaper miniatures. Yes , I know I missed her ears :-)

Sunday, 16 September 2018

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Friday, 14 September 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Sunday, 9 September 2018

Saturday, 8 September 2018