Sunday, 24 June 2018

(WIP) 15mm Empire Artillery


(WIP) 15mm Empire artillery crew from the Ral Partha DemonWorld range of figures.

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Friday, 22 June 2018

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Monday, 18 June 2018

The Painting Table


No new paint jobs today, but I did repopulate the painting table.....

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Talisman Bounty Hunter


The Bounty Hunter. A plastic character from the Talisman board game by Fantasy Flight Games.

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Talisman Cat Burglar


The Cat Burglar. A plastic character from the Talisman board game by Fantasy Flight Games.

Friday, 15 June 2018

Talisman Tavern Maid


The Tavern Maid. A plastic character from the Talisman board game by Fantasy Flight Games.

Wednesday, 13 June 2018