Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

(WIP) 15mm Ottoman Standard Bearers


I've decided to use these guys as the standard bearers for my ADLG command bases. They're 15mm Essex Ottoman bodyguard cavalry with added extra long lance.

Monday, 23 April 2018

AWI British Dragoon


Another Perry/Foundry AWI Dragoon conversion from the talented Mr. Buck.

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Saturday, 21 April 2018

AWI British Dragoon


A British Dragoon from the American War of Independence. The first of seven figures converted from Perry figures using Foundry bits. (I just did the PJ not the converting)

Friday, 20 April 2018

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

(WIP) Last of the Mohicans


New to the painting table - The Last of the Mohicans characters from Warlord Games.

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Urich, adventuring fighter


Urich - adventuring fighter from Reaper miniatures. He's a big guy, 18/00 strength type, had to use a 40mm base for him.

Monday, 16 April 2018

Sunday, 15 April 2018

15mm Ottoman Sipahi.


Here's another base of 15mm Sipahi for my expanding Ottoman army. Figures from Essex miniatures.

Saturday, 14 April 2018

(WIP) 15mm Outlaw Gangs


A couple more 15mm Wasteland Outlaws on the table. Figures from Khurasan.

Friday, 13 April 2018

Thursday, 12 April 2018

(WIP) Talisman Figures


Three plastic Talisman figures make it to the painting table. Not great figures, but a bit of paint should   help.  

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

15mm Ottoman Sipahi


Another base of 15mm Sipahi for my expanding Ottoman army. Figures from Essex miniatures.

Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Monday, 9 April 2018

15mm Wizard's Oops! marker


A Wizard's Oops! marker for my 15mm Hordes of the Things projects. Not sure of the maker, probably GW.

Sunday, 8 April 2018

Saturday, 7 April 2018

Friday, 6 April 2018

Monday, 2 April 2018

Sunday, 1 April 2018