Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Monday, 26 February 2018

Saturday, 24 February 2018

The Acrobat


The Acrobat from the old D&D cartoon all grown up. Figure by Antediluvian miniatures.

Thursday, 22 February 2018

The Barbarian


The Barbarian from the old D&D cartoon all grown up. Figure by Antediluvian miniatures.

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

The Thief


The Thief from the old D&D cartoon all grown up. Figure by Antediluvian miniatures.

Monday, 19 February 2018

The Wizard


Another of Antediluvian's grown up versions of characters from the old 80's D&D cartoon. This one is the Wizard.

Sunday, 18 February 2018

15mm Orc Wolf Riders


15mm Demonworld Orc wolf riders, from Ral Partha, for my Hordes of the Things army.

Saturday, 17 February 2018

15mm Orc Hero


Another addition to my 15mm Hordes of the Things Orc army, a Hero mounted on a giant spider. A Demonworld figure from Ral Partha.


Friday, 16 February 2018

The Ranger


Another of Antediluvian's grown up versions of characters from the old 80's D&D cartoon. This one is the Ranger.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Monday, 12 February 2018

15mm Giant


This guy is actually a Frostgrave figure, but I think he works well as a giant in 15mm. He's the new addition to my 15mm Barbarian HotT army.

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Vizzini


Antediluvian's Vizzini fromt the Princess Bride film.

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Fezzik


Antediluvian's Fezzik from the Princess Bride film.

Friday, 9 February 2018

Inigo Montoya


Antediluvian's Inigo Montoya from the Princess Bride film.

Thursday, 8 February 2018

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Monday, 5 February 2018

Empire in Peril - Guardsman


The last of the Empire in Peril figures from Unfeasibly and probably my favourite - the Guardsman.

Sunday, 4 February 2018

Empire in Peril - Guard


Another Empire in Peril figure from Unfeasibly miniatures, the Captain of the Guard.

Friday, 2 February 2018

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Empire in Peril - Grandad


Another 'Empire in Peril' character from Unfeasibly miniatures. He's the Grandad from the family pack.