Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Monday, 29 January 2018

15mm Serbian Knights


15mm Serbian Knights from Essex miniatures. This base completes my 15mm DBA Ottoman army. Yay!

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Friday, 26 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Empire in Peril - Chauffeur


The Gentleman Rogue's Chauffeur from Unfeasibly Miniatures Empire in Peril range of figures.

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

15mm Roman Allies


A couple bases of 15mm Allied solid 4Ax finishes off the Polybian Roman DBA army.

Monday, 22 January 2018

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Saturday, 20 January 2018

15mm Romans


Another two elements of 15mm Romans. Figures by Essex Miniatures.

Thursday, 18 January 2018

(WIP) 15mm Serbian Knights


About halfway through the 15mm Serbian Knights now, should be done by the weekend.

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Empire in Peril - Gentleman Rogue


An 'Empire in Peril' character - The Gentleman Rogue, from Unfeasibly Miniatures.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Monday, 15 January 2018

(WIP) 15mm Serbian Knights


It's good to be back painting again. These Essex Miniatures 15mm Serbian Knights will be the last element for my DBA Ottoman army.

Friday, 5 January 2018

15mm Ottoman General


The General's element for my 15mm Ottoman DBA army, figures from Essex miniatures.

Thursday, 4 January 2018

15mm Ottoman Sipahi


3rd base of Feudal Sipahi for my 15mm Ottoman DBA Army. Figures from Essex miniatures.

Wednesday, 3 January 2018

15mm Ottoman Sipahi


2nd base of Feudal Sipahi for my 15mm Ottoman DBA Army. Figures from Essex miniatures.

Tuesday, 2 January 2018

15mm Ottoman Sipahi


1st base of Feudal Sipahi for my 15mm Ottoman DBA army. Figures from Essex miniatures.

Monday, 1 January 2018

15mm Orc Shaman


Another Magician element for my 15mm Hordes of the Things Orc army. The figure is from Ral Partha's Demonworld range.