Thursday, 19 October 2017

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Monday, 16 October 2017

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Old School Ranger


Another really old Citadel figure from the late 1970's, a Ranger from their FA series.

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Friday, 13 October 2017

15mm Orc Shaman


A 15mm Orc Shaman from Ral Partha Europe, part of their Demonworld range of figures.

Thursday, 12 October 2017

15mm Ottoman Fanatics


Another base for the 15mm Ottoman DBA army. Theses are meant to be Iayalar fanatics, I've no idea what they should look like so I used generic Arab figures (no one will notice :-) ).

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

15mm Ottoman Janissaries


15mm Janissaires from Essex miniatures, part of an Ottoman DBA army that I'm painting.

Sunday, 8 October 2017

(WIP) 15mm Ottomans


The start of a 15mm DBA Ottoman Turk army from Essex miniatures. I only had enough room on the table for the infantry, but at least I made a start on them.

Saturday, 7 October 2017

(WIP) 15mm Samurai


Some Two Dragon 15mm Samurai cleaned up and ready to go. Just enough space left on the painting table for a few 15mm Ottomans.

Friday, 6 October 2017

(WIP) 15mm DBA Romans


I've managed to make some space on the painting table and I'm going to fill it with 15mm stuff. This is a DBA Republican Roman army, using Essesx figures, cleaned up and ready to go. There's probably still room for some Samurai and Ottomans.......

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

High Elf Mage/Thief


Another old school Citadel figure from the early 80's. A High Elf Mage/Thief.

Monday, 2 October 2017

Sunday, 1 October 2017