Wednesday, 23 August 2017

15mm Barbarian Chieftain


The first completed figure of my Dragon Rampant project. A Barbarian Chieftain riding a bear, from Copplestone Casting's fantastic range of 15mm fantasy figures. He will lead the barbarian warband and count as a reduced model unit.

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Old School Fighter


Last of the current batch of old school figures - a pre slotta base fighter from Citadel.

Monday, 21 August 2017

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Old School Dark Elf


Keeping with the 'Old School' theme here's a pre-slotta Citadel Dark Elf female from the 1980's.

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Old school Thief


More old school, this time a Citadel Thief from the pre-slotta days.

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Forgotten Realms - Dragonbait


The last of the Ral Partha Forgotten Realms characters - Dragonbait. There were more figures in the set, but unfortunately they're damaged.

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Forgotten Realms - Alias


Another old school Ral Partha figure from the Forgotten Realms character set. This time it's Alias.

Monday, 14 August 2017

Forgoten Realms - Drizzt


Another old school Ral Partha figure from the Forgotten Realms character set. This time it's Drizzt.

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Zombie Bruce Lee


Zombie version of the Game of Death Bruce Lee from Studio Miniatures.

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Bruce Lee


Bruce Lee from Studio Miniatures painted up in his Game of Death outfit.

Friday, 11 August 2017

Forgotten Realms - Wulfgar


Another old school Ral Partha figure from the Forgotten Realms character box set - Wulfgar.

Thursday, 10 August 2017

(WIP) Asgard Troll


The OLD SCHOOL MINIATURES Facebook group is having a painting challenge, any figure from Asgard Miniatures. This was the only Asgard figure that I could find in the lead mountain, some kind of Troll and in a bit of a state. It'll need a bit of TLC before the paint gets slapped on.

Forgotten Realms Robyn


Old school Ral Partha from the Forgotten Realms character box set - Robyn.

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Forgotten Realms - Magister


Old school Ral Partha from the Forgotten Realms character box set - Magister.

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Female Warrior


A female warrior from Dark Sword's Elmore masterworks set #4 - Journey to the Gathering.


Monday, 7 August 2017

Sunday, 6 August 2017

(WIP) 15mm Barbarian Giant


The Boss man is off for varnishing, so it's time for the next 'unit'. A Giant.

Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

(WIP) 15mm Barbarian Leader


A bit more work done on the leader of my 15mm Dragon Rampant barbarian warband.