Thursday, 30 April 2020

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

15mm Elf Pegasus Rider


15mm Elf Pegasus Rider , the last piece for my Wood Elf Army.

Monday, 27 April 2020

Sunday, 26 April 2020

15mm Pegasus Rider


15mm Elf Pegasus Rider from RPE's Demonworld range of figures.

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Thursday, 23 April 2020

15mm Pegasus Rider


15mm Elf Pegasus rider from RPE's Demonworld range of figures.

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Tong


Another Tong from North Star's Steampunk range of figures

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Painting Dragon


Sablesinge the painting Dragon from Miniature-Heroes.

Tong


Another Tong from North Star's Steampunk range of figures.

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Tong


Another Tong from North Star's Steampunk range of figures.

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Tong


Tong from North Star's Steampunk range of figures.

Friday, 17 April 2020

Lord Arkin


Rangers of Shadow Deep - Lord Arkin from North Star.

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Monday, 13 April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020

15mm Unicorn Riders



15mm Wood Elf Unicorn Cavalry. Demonworld Figures from RPE.

Friday, 10 April 2020

Philosopher


Another figure from the FFG Talisman game - The Philosopher.

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Death


Death, plastic playing piece from the Talisman game from Fantasy Flight Games.

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Monday, 6 April 2020

Sunday, 5 April 2020

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Mr. Cheng


Mr. Cheng from the Wolsung game by Micro Art Studio.

Friday, 3 April 2020

Domur the Wizard


Domur the Wizard - 25th Anniversary figure from Reaper Miniatures.

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Wednesday, 1 April 2020