Wednesday, 15 July 2020

15mm Medieval Heavy Infantry


More 15mm Medieval Heavy Infantry with 2HW for my ADLG army. Figures from Essex Miniatures.

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Monday, 13 July 2020

15mm Medieval Heavy Infantry


More 15mm Medieval Heavy Infantry with 2HW for my ADLG army. Figures from Essex Miniatures.

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Friday, 10 July 2020

15mm Medieval Heavy Infantry


15mm Medieval Heavy Infantry with 2HW for my ADLG army. Figures from Essex Miniatures.

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

Monday, 6 July 2020

15mm Knights


A group shot of the 15mm Knights. Figures from Essex.

Sunday, 5 July 2020

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Friday, 3 July 2020

Thursday, 2 July 2020

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

15mm Medieval Knights


15mm Medieval Knights from Essex. A mix of periods and nationalities from the lead pile.

Monday, 29 June 2020

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Saturday, 27 June 2020

15mm Medieval General


The C-in-C for my 15mm Generic Medieval / Fantasy Human ADLG army. Figures from Essex Miniatures.

Friday, 26 June 2020

Forest Witch


Forest Witch from a random Kickstarter a few years back.

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

15mm Xenophobes


Another squad of 15mm Xenophobes from Khurasan Miniatures.

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Monday, 22 June 2020

Ned Kelly


Ned Kelly style Empire of the Dead Character from West Wind

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Friday, 19 June 2020

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Monday, 15 June 2020

15mm Sci-Fi USMC


Another squad of 15mm Sci-Fi USMC from Khurasan Miniatures.

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Monday, 8 June 2020

Sunday, 7 June 2020

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

Monday, 1 June 2020

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Wednesday, 27 May 2020