Wednesday, 31 July 2019

15mm Barbarian Army





Here's the complete 15mm Barbarian Army, along with a few group pics of the Warband.

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Monday, 29 July 2019

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Saturday, 27 July 2019

15mm Barbarian Camp


15mm Barbarians from Khurasan and dead from Essex Miniatures. This will be the camp for my Barbarian army :-)

Friday, 26 July 2019

Thursday, 25 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Monday, 22 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Sunday, 21 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Saturday, 20 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


They keep coming :-) . Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Friday, 19 July 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Monday, 15 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Sunday, 14 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


Another base of 15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings.

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Friday, 12 July 2019

15mm Barbarians


15mm Barbarians from Copplestone Castings. Many more to come.

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Thursday, 4 July 2019

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

Monday, 1 July 2019