Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Monday, 27 May 2019

Sunday, 26 May 2019

15mm Orc General


Not a new paint job, just another rebase. This guy will be acting as one of the Generals in my 15mm ADLG Orc Army. Figure is from RPE Demonworld range.

Friday, 24 May 2019

15mm Ottoman Levy


A mixed bunch of Essex figures that I'll be using as a Levy unit in my 15mm ADLG Ottoman Army. Not the proper look, but it does use up some left over figures from previous projects.

Thursday, 23 May 2019

15mm Chaos General


Not a new paint job, just a rebase. These guys will be acting as one of the Generals in my 15mm ADLG Chaos Army. Figures are old school Citadel Familiars.

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

15mm Barbarian Light Cavalry


Another base of 15mm Barbarian Light Cavalry from Coppplestone Castings.

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Monday, 20 May 2019

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Zombicide Mitch


Mitch, one of the survivors from CMON's Zombicide game.

Friday, 17 May 2019

15mm Foot Knights


15mm Late Medieval Foot Knights from Khurasan Miniatures.

Thursday, 16 May 2019

15mm Knights


More 15mm Late Medieval French Knights from Khurasan Miniatures.

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

15mm Knights


15mm Late Medieval French Knights from Khurasan Miniatures.

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Friday, 10 May 2019

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Chan Li


Chan Li - Martial Arts Master from Reaper Miniatures.

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Wednesday, 1 May 2019