Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

15mm Roman General


15mm Roman General from Essex miniatures, based for ADLG.

Monday, 29 October 2018

Sunday, 28 October 2018

Friday, 26 October 2018

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Monday, 22 October 2018

15mm Seleucid War Elephant



15mm Seleucid War Elephant from West Wind with skirmisher escorts from Essex miniatures.

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Friday, 19 October 2018

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Skeletal Pirate


Another of the Skeletal Pirates from Moonlight miniatures.

Monday, 15 October 2018

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Friday, 12 October 2018

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Sunday, 7 October 2018

Friday, 5 October 2018

Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Tuesday, 2 October 2018