Friday, 27 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

15mm Ottoman Janissaires


The last unit of 15mm Ottoman Janissaries for my ADLG army. I'll get a group shot sorted once I get some space cleared on my table.

Sunday, 15 July 2018

VOID Character


Some kind of officer/character figure from the VOID game by I-Kore, not sure who.

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Malifaux Sebastian


Sebastian the resurrectionist henchman from the Malifaux game. This is the 1st edition metal version from Wyrd Games.

Friday, 13 July 2018

15mm Ottoman Janissaries


15mm Ottoman Janissary unit for ADLG. Figures by Essex miniatures. Only one more unit to paint.

Thursday, 12 July 2018

15mm Empire Hangunners


15mm Empire handgunners based for Hordes of the Things. Figures are from Essex miniatures.

Monday, 9 July 2018

15mm Empire Artillery




15mm Empire Artillery from Ral Partha's Demonworld range of figures. I can never get a good photo of this kind of thing, so here's a few different shots.

Sunday, 8 July 2018

Saturday, 7 July 2018

Pilot


The giveaway figure from the last Partizan show - A Pilot.