Thursday, 31 May 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018

15mm Ottoman Janissaires



The 1st unit of Janissaries for my ADLG 15mm Ottoman army (Essex figures).

Friday, 25 May 2018

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Zombicide


A bit late to the party I know, but I've finally picked up my own copy of Zombicide. It's a game I enjoy a lot and have always wanted to paint up a set, so another project is added to the list :-)

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

15mm Azab Archers


The 2nd unit of 15mm Azab archers for my ADLG Ottoman army. I've just got a few units of Janissaries and generals to do and then they'll be ready to fight.

Sunday, 20 May 2018

15mm Azab Archers


15mm Ottoman Azab archers from Essex miniatures, for my ADLG army.

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Sunday, 6 May 2018

Saturday, 5 May 2018

Friday, 4 May 2018

Shadespire Chosen Axe


A Shadespire Chosen Axe from Games Workshop, the last one from the pack.

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Wednesday, 2 May 2018