Monday, 21 May 2018

Sunday, 20 May 2018

15mm Azab Archers


15mm Ottoman Azab archers from Essex miniatures, for my ADLG army.

Friday, 18 May 2018

(WIP) Mixed Fantasy


A mixed bunch of fantasy figures make it to the table. A Reaper Halfling thief, a Hasslefree sorceress and a Reaper Half-Orc monk.

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

(WIP) Void Girl and Uncle Sam


Early stages of a Void militia girl from I-Kore and Uncle Sam from Reaper.

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

(WIP) 15mm Ottoman Janissaries


Halfway through the first unit of 15mm Ottoman Janissaries for my ADLG army. Essex figures.

Sunday, 6 May 2018

Saturday, 5 May 2018

Friday, 4 May 2018

Shadespire Chosen Axe


A Shadespire Chosen Axe from Games Workshop, the last one from the pack.

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Wednesday, 2 May 2018