Friday, 22 June 2018

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Monday, 18 June 2018

The Painting Table


No new paint jobs today, but I did repopulate the painting table.....

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Talisman Bounty Hunter


The Bounty Hunter. A plastic character from the Talisman board game by Fantasy Flight Games.

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Talisman Cat Burglar


The Cat Burglar. A plastic character from the Talisman board game by Fantasy Flight Games.

Friday, 15 June 2018

Talisman Tavern Maid


The Tavern Maid. A plastic character from the Talisman board game by Fantasy Flight Games.

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Saturday, 9 June 2018

Friday, 8 June 2018

Thursday, 7 June 2018

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Katarina


Katarina - one of the figures from the 'Kev White does Matt Dixon' Hasslefree Kickstarter.

Monday, 4 June 2018

Sunday, 3 June 2018

15mm Outlaw Trucks


Been without power since 5.45am this morning. Back on now, but away from the painting table, so no real update. The only pic I have is a 'before' photo of some cheap die-cast vehicles for my 15mm Outlaw Gang army.

Friday, 1 June 2018

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

(WIP) True Grit


(WIP) Characters from the film True Grit. These figures have been hanging around the edges of the painting table for ages, it's about time they were finished.

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

(WIP) Sucker Punch


Part of my Zombicide project - some custom characters, who will hopefully end up looking like the girls from Sucker Punch. Figures from Reaper.

Monday, 28 May 2018

15mm Ottoman Janissaires



The 1st unit of Janissaries for my ADLG 15mm Ottoman army (Essex figures).

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Friday, 25 May 2018

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Zombicide


A bit late to the party I know, but I've finally picked up my own copy of Zombicide. It's a game I enjoy a lot and have always wanted to paint up a set, so another project is added to the list :-)

(WIP) Flesh Golems


A couple of Frankenstein's Monsters make it to the painting table. Figures from Reaper.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

15mm Azab Archers


The 2nd unit of 15mm Azab archers for my ADLG Ottoman army. I've just got a few units of Janissaries and generals to do and then they'll be ready to fight.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Sunday, 20 May 2018

15mm Azab Archers


15mm Ottoman Azab archers from Essex miniatures, for my ADLG army.

Friday, 18 May 2018

(WIP) Mixed Fantasy


A mixed bunch of fantasy figures make it to the table. A Reaper Halfling thief, a Hasslefree sorceress and a Reaper Half-Orc monk.

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

(WIP) Void Girl and Uncle Sam


Early stages of a Void militia girl from I-Kore and Uncle Sam from Reaper.

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

(WIP) 15mm Ottoman Janissaries


Halfway through the first unit of 15mm Ottoman Janissaries for my ADLG army. Essex figures.

Sunday, 6 May 2018